Here is the listing for the Board of Directors for the 2020-2021 school year. You can find the contact emails for the Board at the Board of Directors Page

Teacher & Director- Judy Radiloff

Teacher Parent And Me Class- Jessica Michael

President- Amber Dominguez-Arend

Vice President- Andee Baridon

Treasurer- Rosemary LaBarge

Tuition And Attendance-

Secretary And Grant Writer- Alexandra Kolarik

Membership- Madeline Nunes

Fundraising- Amanda Cunningham

Publicity- Amber Bulleri